IPL 2018 : 5 Fastest Century In IPL History

ipl 2018 : 5 fastest century in ipl history

5.AB de Villiers IPL 2016, both AB de Villiers and Virat Kohli, probably the best 2 best limited-overs batsmen within the world at the time, were at their best during a record partnership of 229. the only real competition was between the 2, and de Villiers won the race to a century. He affected 12 sixes and 10 fours in his 129 off 52 balls.

Read More