India Vs New Zealand 2017 : 2nd ODI, Probable Playing XI

india vs new zealand 2nd odi playing XI

India Vs New Zealand 2nd ODI : Match Preview

The India Vs New Zealand 2nd ODI Is Going To Play On October 25 At MCA Stadium Pune, This Is The 2nd Match Of 3 ODI Series.

Virat Kohli’s record hundred – 31st within the format – went in a losing cause as India lost the first ODI against New Zealand by six wickets at the Wankhede stadium in Mumbai on Sunday.

Batting 1st, the hosts posted 280/8 however the guests overhauled the target with an over to spare.

There Might Be One Or Two Changes In India Playing XI, Shardul Thakur Or Manish Pandey Might Got Chance In Playing XI. While New Zealand Playing XI Might Unchanged Because New Zealand Won The Last ODI By 6 Wickets.

India Squad Announced For T20 Series Against New Zealand.

India Predicted Playing XI For 2nd ODI

  1. Rohit Sharma
  2. Shikhar Dhawan
  3. Virat Kohli
  4. Ms Dhoni
  5. Dinesh Karthik
  6. Manish Pandey
  7. Hardik Pandya
  8. B Kumar
  9.  J Bumrah
  10. Kuldeep Yadav
  11. Y Chahal

New Zealand Predicted Playing XI For 2nd ODI

  1. Martin Guptill
  2. Colin Munro
  3. Kane Williamson
  4. Ross Taylor
  5. Tom Latham
  6. Henry Nicholls
  7. Collin De Gramdhomme
  8. Mitchel Santner
  9. Adam Milne
  10. Tim Southee
  11. Trent Boult

India Vs New Zealand ODI Series : India Squad

Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shardul Thakur.

India Vs New Zealand ODI Series : New Zealand Squad

Kane Williamson (c), Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Ross Taylor, George Worker, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee



Related posts