List Of Player Retained By Each Franchise For PSL 3

psl 2018 : list of player retained by each franchise for psl 3

The Pakistan Super League squads for the third edition of the competition are going to be announced when the PSL Draft which will be control nearer to the start of the tournament.

Teams are going to be allowed to retain a couple of players going into the PSL Draft however with a sixth team added to the mix, it’ll be fascinating to see if the Pakistan Cricket Board permits teams to carry back on too several players.

Foreign PSL players are going to be paid USD 10,000 per match to play in Pakistan next season.

Multan Sultans became the sixth Team to join the PSL following a bidding procedure. They Join the Peshawar Zalmis, Lahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators and Islamabad United because the other groups within the competition. The PSL squads for the third season are going to be updated here as shortly as the Draft is over.

List Of Player Retained By Each Team

Quetta Gladiators:

Players Retained:

Sarfraz Ahmed, Kevin Pietersen, Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Nawaz, Anwar Ali, Mahmudullah, Umar Amin, Mir Hamza, Asad Shafiq.

Islamabad United:

Players Retained:

Mohammad Sami, Andre Russell, Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq, Samuel Badree, Iftikhar Ahmed, Amad Butt, Asif Ali.

Lahore Qalandars:

Players Retained:

Umar Akmal, Sunil Narine, Brendon McCullum, Fakhar Zaman, Yasir Shah, Cameron Delport, Aamer Yamin, Bilawal Bhatti

Players Traded:

Sohail Khan in for Mohammad Rizwan who leaves for Karachi Kings

Karachi Kings:

Players Retained:

Usman Khan, Usama Mir, Khurram Manzoor, Ravi Bopara, Imad Wasim, Babar Azam, Mohammad Amir

Players Traded:

Mohammad Rizwan in for Sohail Khan who leaves for Lahore Qalandars
Shahid Afridi from Peshawar Zalmi

Peshawar Zalmi:

Player Retained:

Mohammad Hafeez, Wahab Riaz, Shakib al Hasan, Kamran Akmal, Darren Sammy, Hasan Ali, Haris Sohail, Chris Jordan, Mohammad Asghar.

Related posts